Milwaukee Road Historical Association
PO Box 307
Antioch, IL 60002-0307

Web: www.mrha.com

Contact Us

Bob Storozuk, President
     president@mrha.com
Wendy Storozuk, Office Manager
     office@mrha.com
Carolyn Helms, Company Store Manager
     bwlfx64@aol.com
Todd Halverson, Website Chair
     todd.halverson1962@gmail.com


Southwest Division (Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Southern California)

              Wayne Waltrip
              481 East Vermont Drive
              Gilbert, AZ 85295-5938

              Email: TwoWallsAZ@aol.com

Coast Division

              Paul Krueger

              9811 35th Avenue SW   
              Seattle, WA 98126-4005

              Email: kruegerp@nwlink.com 

              Next Coast Division Meeting - September 17, 2016 10AM to 5PM

              at the Pacific Northwest Railroad Archives in Burien, WA. (425 SW 153rd Street)


Illinois Division 

Ted Schnepf

126 Will Scarlet Lane

Elgin, IL 60120-9524
 

Email: railsunl@sbcglobal.net
 

Next Division Meetings -  April 28, 2018 - June 16, 2018

at the Itasca Public Library - 1:30PM (Library closed Feb/Mar for remodeling)


European Division

Guy Hardy

Rookholme Cottage

7 Gorsey Bank

Wirksworth, Derby DE4 4AD UK

Email: cwdronhardy@gmail.com


 

Midwest Division (Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota and South Dakota)

Gary Holzinger

12598 Stone City Road X28

Anamosa, IA 52205

Email: glholzinger@aol.com

Superior Division

Chris Lehner

4070 Finger Road

Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311-9523
 

Email: clehner@execpc.com


Wisconsin Division

John Sucharski

N7317 Hamms Road

Burlington, WI 53105
 

Email: jr43suc@centurytel.net
 

Next Wisconsin Division Meetings September 10 - November 5

at Chase Bank Cudahy, Wisc.  Doors open at 12:00 - the meetings will begin at 12:30 PM







MRHA Divisions

MRHA members have created regional divisions of their historical association. Here is your chance to get into MRHA activities locally! But please remember, you cannot be a member of a local division unless you are first a member of MRHA itself. Division dues are separate and are not included in MRHA dues.

Please contact the division superintendents on how to join.

Updated on April 18, 2015