Milwaukee Road Historical Association
PO Box 307
Antioch, IL 60002-0307

Web: www.mrha.com

Site updated 08/28/2019


Contact Us

Jeff Goutcher, President
     president@mrha.com
Art Danz, Vice President/Convention Lead
     vicepresident@mrha.com
Dave Young, Treasurer
     treasurer@mrha.com
Wendy Storozuk, Office Manager
     office@mrha.com
Carolyn Helms, Secretary/Company Store
     secretary@mrha.com
Bob Storozuk, Curator
     museum@mrha.com

Notice: Any email sent needs a subject and signature from the author or it will be deleted as incomplete. Thanks!
 

 



MRHA Divisions

MRHA members have created regional divisions of their historical association. Here is your chance to get into MRHA activities locally! But please remember, you cannot be a member of a local division unless you are first a member of MRHA itself. Division dues are separate and are not included in MRHA dues.

Please contact the division superintendents on how to join.




Illinois Division 

Ted Schnepf-Chairman

126 Will Scarlet Lane

Elgin, IL 60120-9524
 

Email: railsunl@sbcglobal.net
 

Next Division Meeting - September 28, 2019

            Located at the Itasca Public Library -  Doors open at 1:00PM - Meeting starts at 1:30PM  


Wisconsin Division

John Sucharski-Chairman

N7317 Hamms Road

Burlington, WI 53105
 

Email: jr43suc@centurytel.net
 

             Next Wisconsin Division Meetings- the search continues for a new meet location  (TBA)

 

 

Coast Division

              Paul Krueger-Chairman

              9811 35th Avenue SW   
              Seattle, WA 98126-4005

              Email: KruegerP12@gmail.com 

               Cascade Rail Foundation President 

              Next Coast Division Meeting - October 26, 2019

              at the Pacific Northwest Railroad Archives in Burien, WA. (425 SW 153rd Street)

 

 Superior Division

Chris Lehner-Chairman

4070 Finger Road

Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311-9523

 

Next Division Meetings- to be announced.
 

Email: clehner@execpc.com

Midwest Division (Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota and South Dakota)

Gary Holzinger-Chairman

12598 Stone City Road X28

Anamosa, IA 52205

Email: glholzinger@aol.com

           

             Next Division Meetings- to be announced 



Southwest Division (Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Southern California)

              Mark Ziven-Chairman  New!
              1029 Sunrise Blvd 
               Prescott, Arizona  86301

              Email: mark.ziven@gmail.com

               Next Division Meeting- to be announced after re-construction.



European Division

Guy Hardy-Chairman

Rookholme Cottage

5A Gorsey Bank

Wirksworth, Derby DE4 4AD UK

Email: cawdronhardy@gmail.com

 

            Division Newsletter Copy will be available in PDF format next update!