Milwaukee Road Historical Association
PO Box 307
Antioch, IL 60002-0307

Web: www.mrha.com

Contact Us

Bob Storozuk, President
     president@mrha.com
Wendy Storozuk, Office Manager
     office@mrha.com
Carolyn Helms, Company Store Manager
     bwlfx64@aol.com
Todd Halverson, Website Chair
     todd.halverson1962@gmail.com

Contact Us



Southwest Division (Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Southern California)

              Wayne Waltrip
              481 East Vermont Drive
              Gilbert, AZ 85295-5938

              Email: TwoWallsAZ@aol.com

Coast Division

              Paul Krueger

              9811 35th Avenue SW   
              Seattle, WA 98126-4005

              Email: kruegerp@nwlink.com 

              Next Coast Division Meeting - October 27, 2018 10:00AM

              at the Pacific Northwest Railroad Archives in Burien, WA. (425 SW 153rd Street)


Illinois Division 

Ted Schnepf

126 Will Scarlet Lane

Elgin, IL 60120-9524
 

Email: railsunl@sbcglobal.net
 

Next Division Meetings -  September 29, 2018 - December 15, 2018

at the Itasca Public Library - 1:30PM 


European Division

Guy Hardy

Rookholme Cottage

5A Gorsey Bank

Wirksworth, Derby DE4 4AD UK

Email: cwdronhardy@gmail.com


 

Midwest Division (Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota and South Dakota)

Gary Holzinger

12598 Stone City Road X28

Anamosa, IA 52205

Email: glholzinger@aol.com

Superior Division

Chris Lehner

4070 Finger Road

Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311-9523
 

Email: clehner@execpc.com


Wisconsin Division

John Sucharski

N7317 Hamms Road

Burlington, WI 53105
 

Email: jr43suc@centurytel.net
 

Next Wisconsin Division Meetings TBA







Items in bold are required.

Name:  
Email Address:  
Phone Number:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Country:
Message: